Arrival
Nights
Adults
To book by phone,
call us at +33 (0)3 21 83 57 40

A revitalising stay in Wimereux

close to the beach at the Hôtel Saint Jean

Hôtel Saint-Jean*** 1 Rue Georges Romain - 62930 Wimereux - FRANCE +33 (0)3 21 83 57 40
Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

Stay in the heart of Wimereux

an elegant seaside resort

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

The hotel welcomes you to Wimereux for a restful stay in an elegant environment. At home in a handsome and recently renovated residence, you will enjoy the ideal conditions for discovering this pleasant seaside resort, nestled in the hollow of a bay.

Strolling the streets of Wimereux, you will be surrounded by the charm of its architecture and Belle Époque villas. At the heart of the Caps et Marais d'Opale regional park, you will be able to refresh yourself with walks along the cliffs and into the lush, green hinterland; or playing golf on the resort course.

Close to Boulogne-sur-Mer, the Hôtel Saint Jean also invites you to visit this historic and dynamic ocean city. With its harbour and pedestrian streets, colourful markets and the Nausicaa National Sea Centre, the capital of the Côte d'Opale will quickly seduce you.

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

Services & Facilities

3 stars in Wimereux

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux
  • 24-hour reception
  • Room service
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Newspapers
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Disabled access
  • Elevator
  • Air conditioning
Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux
"Week" Special Offer for 2 pers.
From €149 per person
LONG STAY OFFER
From per person
WINTER WEEKEND SPECIAL OFFER
From per person

Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Pour réserver par téléphone,
appelez nous au +33 (0)3 21 83 57 40

Séjour vivifiant à Wimereux

proche de la plage à l’hôtel Saint Jean

Hôtel Saint-Jean*** 1 Rue Georges Romain - 62930 Wimereux - FRANCE +33 (0)3 21 83 57 40
Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

Séjour au cœur de Wimereux

élégante station balnéaire

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

L'hôtel vous accueille à Wimereux pour un séjour reposant dans un cadre élégant. Au cœur d’une belle demeure récemment rénovée, vous bénéficierez des conditions idéales pour découvrir cette agréable station balnéaire, nichée au creux d'une baie.
En parcourant les rues de Wimereux, vous tomberez sous le charme de son architecture avec ses villas Belle Époque. Au milieu du Parc naturel régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale, vous pourrez vous oxygéner en vous baladant le long des falaises, dans l'arrière-pays verdoyant ou en fréquentant le golf de la commune.
Proche de Boulogne-sur-Mer, l'Hôtel Saint Jean vous invite aussi à visiter cette cité de la mer, chargée d'histoire et de dynamisme. Entre son port, ses rues piétonnes, ses marchés colorés et son grand centre national de la Mer, Nausicaá, vous serez rapidement séduit par la capitale de la Côte d'Opale.

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux

Services & prestations

3 étoiles à Wimereux

Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Room service
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Bar
  • Journaux
  • Bain à remous
  • Sauna
  • Petit déjeuner buffet
  • Accessible PMR
  • Ascenseur
  • Climatisation
Hotel Saint Jean Wimereux
OFFRE SPECIALE SEMAINE pour 2 personnes
A partir de 149 € par personne
OFFRE SPECIALE WEEKEND PRINTEMPS
A partir de 179 € par personne